Capture Your Grief- Day 6

1785cbeafea4d46f74df1b0b89fcc692

 

Day 6

Books.

I love love love love books.

The more I have the better.

They are my happy place

I can shut out the entire world when I’m reading a good book.

And usually once I start I can’t put it down too I finish it.

Where I use to read thrillers and murder mysteries though I’ve gone to romance novels or fun light reads.

I can’t handle suspense now.

I need happy, where I know there’s going to be a happily ever after.

If I read enough happily ever after then I can forget for a little while.

60ccfe98dd634689af08a5f64e4a03a5

Leave a Reply

