Right now

I’m trying my best to not focus on what should be.

You know live in the right now.

Not the yesterday.

Not the in the picture I had in my head.

For the most part I do ok.

I am doing ok, my good days are more frequent.

But it’s so hard.

Sometimes all I can think is that Annaleigh should be going on 5 months old.

I should currently be halfway through a pregnancy.

But I don’t have either of those.

Annaleigh has been dead almost 8 months.

8 freaking months.

3 months since my miscarriage.

I want my babies back.

I want to cry, but the tears just won’t come.

One thought on “Right now

Leave a Reply

